MEET THE TEAM

Jim Emma Jean
Jim Martin; CEO of Dundalk Stadium
jimmartin@dundalkstadium.com 
Emma Meehan; Sales and Marketing Manager
+353 (42) 9339518
emma@dundalkstadium.com
Jean Clerkin; Sales and Marketing Executive
+353 (42) 9334438 ext.5
jean@dundalkstadium.com

 

 

Laura Margaret Sean
Laura McConville; Office Administrator
+353 (42) 9334438 ext.1
laura@dundalkstadium.com
bookings@dundalkstadium.com
weddings@dundalkstadium.com
Margaret Kavanagh; Greyhound Racing Manager
+353 (42) 9334537
margaret.kavanagh@igb.ie
   Sean Gamble; Head Grounds Man for all racing surfaces 
Elaine Sharon OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Elaine Carron; Financial Controller
Elaine@dundalkstadium.com
Sharon Carolan; Restaurant Manager Ashling McKenna; Bar Manager
Ashling@dundalkstadium.com
   
Alex

Alexion Ramos; Head Chef